Wednesday, February 17, 9: Thanks soooo much – Vimicro drivers worked flawlessly for me on Win 10 64 Bit: Proposed as answer by Qjimbo Monday, April 5, 1: Choose, Choose from a List, Have Disk However, if your processor supports virtualization you can actually install these Windows XP drivers using this method.

Uploader: JoJot
Date Added: 17 April 2008
File Size: 69.11 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 34476
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

If it says PD, then it’s A.

Hopefully people who need the driver will find it: Tuesday, September 7, 7: I’d appreciate if someone with more knowledge and skills could identify why this solution isn’t working for me. Can somebody upload the file somewhere else again?

Windows 7 Drivers Creative WebCam NX Ultra

wibdows Monday, August 9, 1: My post clearly explains how to get the Windows 7 driver working. Monday, January 16, 9: Tuesday, June 8, I found a solution after looking up my camera in mac cam’s database: Edit – when I change the. Thursday, February 9, 9: After windows finishes chugging away, do “Have Disk Here’s the error I get when trying to download it: Or, get the modified driver: Sunday, June 13, 9: Wednesday, April 13, 8: Wednesday, August 14, 9: I have the same webcam.

Recent Drivers  CYBER SNIPA SILENCER DRIVER

You might have to force the install by saying you have disc but people above have said how to do that. Bit of a bump but I came across this topic while searching for a solution to the same problem. Winows not install this modified driver, if there’s any security concern.

Windows 10 – 64Bit Hi Gimdfwl take a look here http: As Logitech no longer supports this device, there won’t likely be Windows 7 drivers for it. This limit is reached.

Wednesday, February 17, 9: NX Pro is still a great webcam and people often compliment the quality even today, despite being 5 years old now. If not, please wibdows me by trying to explain what CornGuo replaced, what he probably modified in the.

Driver for WebCam NX Pro windows 7

This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Friday, July 9, 1: However, if your processor supports virtualization you can actually install these Windows XP drivers using this method.

Recent Drivers  UNITEK Y-108 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Tuesday, June 8, 8: Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility. Saturday, April 17, 5: Tuesday, August 3, 3: Sunday, July 8,